About Me

IMG_4457~2(1).jpeg My name is Emmanuel. I am a Data Scientist and Technical Writer from Abuja, Nigeria.

I am extremely passionate about data-driven technologies and their immense possibilities in augmenting all aspects of the human experience. I spend most of my active hours learning new concepts, applying what I have learned, and explaining it to people.

When I am not doing this, I can be found watching movies, documentaries, analyses of engineering marvels across the world, and highlights from my favorite sports. I could also be reading a book, hiking, volunteering with a non-profit, or dreaming about my Tesla.

I am a big believer in the Greek mythology of Chronos and Kairos, and I wake up every day determined for opportunities to meet me prepared.

Feel free to connect with me on LinkedIn and interact with me on Twitter.